Send to PrinterContact Us Clearwater Ice Arena
Public Skating
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 through Friday, August 22, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
  10:45 AM 12:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
  10:45 AM 12:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
  12:45 PM 2:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales tax included)
  4:45 PM 6:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  8:15 PM 10:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
  12:00 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
  12:45 PM 2:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales tax included)
  4:45 PM 6:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  8:15 PM 10:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
  12:45 PM 2:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales tax included)
  4:45 PM 6:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  8:15 PM 10:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
  2:00 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
  12:45 PM 2:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales tax included)
  4:45 PM 6:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  8:15 PM 10:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
  2:00 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  7:00 PM 10:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 7/23/2014 9:45 PM