Send to PrinterContact Us Clearwater Ice Arena
Public Skating
Sunday, August 30, 2015 through Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
  12:00 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Fri, Sep 04, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Mon, Sep 07, 2015
  4:15 PM 6:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Fri, Sep 11, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
  9:00 PM 11:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
  2:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
  12:00 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Fri, Sep 18, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
  2:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
  12:00 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
  4:15 PM 5:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
  2:00 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
  12:00 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 8/30/2015 1:51 PM