Send to PrinterContact Us Clearwater Ice Arena
Public Skating
Sunday, August 02, 2015 through Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
  12:00 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
  11:00 AM 1:15 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included) See Notes
Fri, Aug 07, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session  
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
  12:45 PM 2:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
  4:45 PM 6:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
  8:15 PM 9:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
  11:45 AM 1:15 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
  11:45 AM 1:15 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
  11:45 AM 1:15 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
  11:45 AM 1:15 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
  11:45 AM 1:15 PM Public Session  
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
  12:45 PM 2:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
  4:45 PM 6:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
  8:15 PM 9:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Mon, Aug 17, 2015
  12:00 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Fri, Aug 21, 2015
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
  8:15 PM 10:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
  12:00 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Fri, Aug 28, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session  
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
  8:15 PM 10:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
  12:00 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 8/2/2015 6:12 AM