Send to PrinterContact Us Clearwater Ice Arena
Public Skating
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 through Friday, June 26, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Wed, May 27, 2015
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Thu, May 28, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Fri, May 29, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session  
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Includes Sales Tax)
Sat, May 30, 2015
  2:15 PM 3:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
  8:45 PM 10:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, May 31, 2015
  2:00 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
  12:00 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Thu, Jun 04, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Includes Sales Tax)
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
  2:15 PM 3:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included) 1BD
  8:45 PM 10:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
  2:00 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Public Session  
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Public Session  
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Public Session  
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
  12:00 PM 1:30 PM Public Session  
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Includes Sales Tax)
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Includes Sales Tax)
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
  10:45 AM 12:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
  10:45 AM 12:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
  10:45 AM 12:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Includes Sales Tax)
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
  12:45 PM 2:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
  4:45 PM 6:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
  8:15 PM 9:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
  12:00 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Fri, Jun 26, 2015
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session  
  9:00 PM 10:30 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Includes Sales Tax)


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 5/27/2015 9:32 PM