Send to PrinterContact Us Clearwater Ice Arena
Public Skating
Sunday, November 23, 2014 through Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
  2:00 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  9:00 PM 11:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
  12:15 PM 2:45 PM Public Session  
  4:45 PM 6:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  8:15 PM 10:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Fri, Dec 05, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  9:00 PM 11:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
  1:45 PM 3:15 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
  8:00 PM 9:30 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session  
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  9:00 PM 11:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
  1:30 PM 4:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session  
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
  12:15 PM 2:45 PM Public Session  
  4:15 PM 6:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  8:15 PM 10:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
  2:00 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session  
  8:30 PM 10:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  6:45 PM 8:45 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 11/23/2014 1:14 PM