Send to PrinterContact Us Clearwater Ice Arena
Public Skating
Friday, August 29, 2014 through Sunday, September 28, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
  12:45 PM 2:45 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
  1:30 PM 3:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Mon, Sep 01, 2014
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  9:00 PM 11:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
  1:45 PM 3:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  9:00 PM 11:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
  2:00 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  9:00 PM 11:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
  1:45 PM 3:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  8:15 PM 10:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
  11:00 AM 12:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
  9:00 PM 11:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
  1:45 PM 3:15 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
  8:00 PM 9:30 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
  2:00 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission (Includes Sales Tax)


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 8/29/2014 11:59 AM