Send to PrinterContact Us Clearwater Ice Arena
Public Skating
Thursday, May 26, 2016 through Saturday, June 25, 2016

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Thu, May 26, 2016
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Fri, May 27, 2016
  11:00 AM 12:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
  8:30 PM 10:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental
Sat, May 28, 2016
  12:30 PM 2:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
  5:00 PM 7:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
  8:45 PM 10:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, May 29, 2016
  10:45 AM 12:15 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
  2:00 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Tue, May 31, 2016
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Wed, Jun 01, 2016
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included) **See Notes**
Thu, Jun 02, 2016
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Fri, Jun 03, 2016
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Sat, Jun 04, 2016
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
  2:30 PM 4:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Mon, Jun 06, 2016
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Tue, Jun 07, 2016
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Wed, Jun 08, 2016
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Thu, Jun 09, 2016
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Fri, Jun 10, 2016
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
  2:00 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Mon, Jun 13, 2016
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included) See Notes!
Tue, Jun 14, 2016
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included) See Notes!
Wed, Jun 15, 2016
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included) See Notes!
Thu, Jun 16, 2016
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included) See Notes!
Fri, Jun 17, 2016
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included) See Notes!
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
  2:00 PM 3:30 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Mon, Jun 20, 2016
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Tue, Jun 21, 2016
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included) **See Notes**
Wed, Jun 22, 2016
  11:00 AM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater + $4.25 skate rental (Sales Tax Included) See Notes
Thu, Jun 23, 2016
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Session $8.50 for Admission and $4.25 for Skate Rental (Sales Tax Included)
Fri, Jun 24, 2016
  10:45 AM 12:45 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
  8:30 PM 10:30 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)
Sat, Jun 25, 2016
  8:15 PM 10:15 PM Public Session $8.50 Per Skater (Sales Tax Included)


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 5/26/2016 4:14 PM